Do not Reject Me…

With motherly perseverence and love I call you...

“Dear children, with motherly perseverance and love I am bringing you the light of life to destroy the darkness of death in you. Do not reject me my children.

Stop and look within yourselves and see how sinful you are. Be aware of your sins and pray for forgiveness.

My children, you do not desire to accept that you are weak and little, but you can be strong and great by doing God’s will. Give me your cleansed hearts that I may illuminate them with the light of my Son. Thank you.” (11/2/10)

Yes my friends, I am still in this message. I have been reflecting for myself the area where Our Lady wants me to focus more on rooting out the sin in me. Gosh, where do I begin? I am such a great sinner.

Our Lady has led myself and our family to make a special offering to her, and has inspired us to rededicate ourselves to Her Immaculate Heart. So we as a family are honoring her wishes through our nightly family rosary, and together we are praying the “Total Consecration to the Blessed Virgin Mary” by St. Louis deMonfort.

Of course in the first day of our reflection, the great St. Louis deMonfort has incredible exhortations about the latter times and the role of the Blessed Mother for the Church and humanity. As I reflected on her message I was reminded about the words of Louis deMonfort which came forth in a powerful way.

This prophecy is a tremendous prophecy, and emphasizes why we should not reject the dear Mother of God in this time. (given only in part-see “True Devotion to the Blessed Virgin Mary for the quote in its entirety).

“God wishes therefore to reveal Mary, his masterpiece, and make her more known in these latter times.

(a)Because she kept herself hidden in this world and in her great humility considered herself lower than dust, having obtained from God, his apostles and evangelists the favor of not being made known.

(b) Because as Mary is not only God’s masterpiece of glory in heaven, but also his masterpiece of grace on earth, he wishes to be glorified and praised because of her by those living upon earth.

(c ) Because she is the dawn which precedes and discloses the Son of justice, Jesus Christ, she must be known and acknowledge so that Jesus may be known and acknowledged. As she was the way by which Jesus first came to us, she will again be the way by which He will come to us the second time though not in the same manner.

(d) She is the sure means, the direct and immaculate way to Jesus and the perfect guide to him. It is through her that souls who are to shine forth in sanctity must find him. He who finds Mary finds life that is Jesus Christ who is the way, the truth and the life. But no one can find Mary who does not look for her. No one can look for her who does not know her, for no one seeks or desires something unknown. Mary must be better known than ever for the deeper understanding and the greater glory of the Blessed Trinity.

(e) In the latter times, Mary must shine forth more than ever in mercy, power and grace: (1) in mercy to bring back and welcome lovingly the poor sinners and wanderers who are to be converted and return to the Catholic Church; (2) in power to combat the enemies of God who will rise up menacingly to seduce and crush by promises and threats all those who oppose them; (3) finally she must shine forth in grace to inspire and support the valiant soldiers and loyal servants of Jesus Christ who are fighting for His cause.

(f) Lastly, Mary must become as terrible as an army in battle array to the devil and his followers, especially in these latter times. For satan knowing that he has little time; even less than ever to destroy souls, intensifies his efforts and his onslaughts every day. He will not hesitate to stir up savage persecutions and set treacherous snares for Mary’s faithful servants and children whom he finds more difficult to overcome than others.”

Our Lady is here as this great saint described for the latter times which is now. This is her time my friends that is Her time to be made known by God as St. Louis deMonfort spoke of.

This dear Mother is here to strengthen our souls. We are on the brink of a great event when the world will experience the love of God. The whole of humanity in the coming days (unknown to God only-but will be in this lifetime) will all know that God exists. Who can stand before the Almighty when this time comes? Our Lady is preparing us for this day. In order for us to stand before God, our souls/spirits need to be strengthened in the light of God. This means my friends, sin has to go!

The visionaries spoke of this day on earlier occasions. But make it very clear to us that we are not to focus on this right now. Our focus is on our personal conversion, and not to wait for working on our conversion. Our Lady said, “Do not wait, for the unbelievers it will be too late….” Now is the time.

For those who desire to understand her recent message in another light, I am sharing my own prayer journal as Our Lady has moved my heart in my private prayer. I began to understand that this message was not only for me to hear as you will see why.

I must emphasize however, as with all private revelations, the Church and the scripture speak very clearly how to approach private revelations. The church remains open seeking always the good fruit, therefore “take only what is good” and oversee my own inadequacies. That is take what speaks to your heart dear friends, if it helps you move forward in your conversion. And leave the rest for the Lord.

Our Lady began in my prayer with her words, “With Motherly perseverance and love…”

“My child it is for your own good that you are going the through trials that you are. I am determined to have your conversion. I am determined to make your hearts humble and pure. I am determined to make sure you are in heaven with me at the end of your life. I am determined to put you on your knees to pray so that you can see the sin in you.

Through your prayers I bring to you the light of my Son who is life. My Son wants to destroy the darkness of death in you. My Son wants to destroy the sin in you and conquer your hearts. It is my Son who sends me to you. I do not come on my own.

Do not reject me, because if you reject me, you are rejecting my Son, who is life. Where ever I am, my Son is with me. Wake up my children from your unbelief and sin!

Stop what you are doing! Stop and look into your hearts. Do you see what I see in them? Stop and go into the silence. Where are your thoughts my children? What is in your heart that binds you to your sin and compels you to behave the way you do?

Oh my heart weeps for you my children as I watch you day after day committing sin and choosing death over life. You are not aware my children how you offend the love of my Son. Go deeper into your hearts, deeper into your conversion my children.

Take this time of grace and use it wisely. Examine your conscience and see how you cooperate with darkness and death to your soul. No my children…no; you are not humble yet. I hold in my hands many graces to help you; but you do not want them because you do not want to change the way in which you live.

Be aware and wake up my children. Open the eyes of your heart and listen to the voice of your Mother who calls to you tirelessly. You are too proud my children and your Father in heaven opposes the proud.

Why do you reject the love of the Father which gives its self to you so freely my children? It is because of His great mercy I am still with you.

Do you not realize that you are mere creatures and you will return to ashes and dust at the end of your lives? Do you not realize that the flesh belongs to God? Do you not realize your body has been created for God as a dwelling for my Son?

Oh my children my sorrowful heart is pierced with many swords as I look upon your sinful lives. Return to me while it is still time for granting graces.

I desire to lead you to holiness. I desire to present you to my Son; spotless and without blemish. Will you accept me my children? Will you permit me to change you? Do not be afraid my little ones, I will help you every step of the way. You only have need to keep your eyes on your Mother and my Son. We are near to help you.

Please my little children permit me to help you. I desire to clothe you in love and dress you in my grace, that you may be pure and clean of heart; yes…spotless as a bride prepared to meet her groom. And then my Son will come and will be born in your hearts my dear little ones. He will illuminate your soul that you may be a visible light for the world to see.

My children listen to me! In you I will triumph!”

“Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today and forever. Do not be carried away by all kinds of strange teaching…” (Hebrews 13:8-9)

What you say of me does not come from yourselves; it is the Spirit of my Father speaking in you…” (Christian prayer in the ordinary for pastors)

Leave a Reply

