I See in your Heart Death?

I Bring You Hope and Joy

Message, 25. November 2010

Dear children,

I look at you and I see in your heart death without hope, restlessness and hunger. There is no prayer or trust in God, that is why the Most High permits me to bring you hope and joy.

Open yourselves. Open your hearts to God’s mercy and He will give you everything you need and will fill your hearts with peace, because He is peace and your hope.

Thank you for having responded to my call.=

Wow! The Mother of God is seeing death in the hearts of her children. How horrifying for a mother! I have yet to take this message to prayer, but right off the get go, my heart is aching for her.

I am a mother and I recently experienced a similar event with my youngest child who rebelled against a disciplinary action. Maybe the Lord wanted me to experience it to share it with all of you…who knows. But non-the less my child went into despair and was crying out that she wanted to kill herself.

I asked her, what is so bad that you would want to do such a thing? She went on and on about how she hates her life, why this, why that. All I could do was just pray as she was speaking to let her get out what she was carrying in her little heart.

And then I began to say to her that God does not feel this way about you. He loves you. Only the enemy wants you dead. Only the enemy brings death into your heart and your thoughts. He would love to see you dead, and would love to hurt me as well by succeeding in doing so.

I told her that God only desires for her to be happy. But the only way to be happy is to live under His Laws and under His protection. I explained that God established an order in His creation, and in this order He has laws and rules we must follow, and that He chose us as her parents to help her abides by these Laws and rules for her own good, and for the good of her soul.

Of course she grumbled a little more. I then began to tell her the story about how she was conceived, and how excited we were to have her, and what a miracle it was for us to conceive her. We were told that we could not have children, yet I prayed and had an experience with Our Lady in prayer. I made it clear to her that God really wanted her here, and He has a great plan for her.

Upon hearing this story, her eyes lit up, as she knew she was really wanted and loved. I explained that she would have to work harder at keeping her relationship with Jesus and Mary, because of how much the enemy was trying to separate her from them.

For her young age, she has taken this to heart, and cooperates more in our family prayer, and reads her bible and writes letters to Jesus.

Now why am I telling this story? Our Lady seems to be indicating that her children are despairing in the same way. Where there is no hope there is only despair, unrest and a hunger to be loved. And here she is with open arms saying, “I am here to give you the love you need, to comfort you and to encourage you in your trials and suffering.”

But this takes effort on our part. We have to pray. I emphasize the word, “have to pray.” If we do not pray, we cannot trust in God, because we cannot trust in someone we do not have a relationship with.

Go to Jesus, Our Lady is saying. He is Divine Mercy. Open your heart to the mercy of God the Mother implores! Despair grieves the Lord. Despair grieves the Holy Spirit; go to Divine Mercy where Jesus says that He will flood the soul with His mercy that trusts in Him.

The first place I sent my child after her desire for death experience was to confession, without delay! To help strengthen her spirit, and renew her in sanctifying grace in the Love of God and His unfathomable mercy.

My dear friends, did Jesus die in vain? NO! Absolutely not! He died to save mankind from death and sin, and bring it to salvation. (John 3:16) Remember, God loves the world and sent His Son. God loves His people. His creation is good (Genesis 1).

Why would you despair at the goodness of God, except for the fact that you may be carrying such heavy burdens in your hearts you cannot even forgive yourselves. GO TO JESUS IN HIS MERCY. Allow Him to flood you in His grace. Allow Him to flood you in PEACE, BECAUSE HE IS YOUR HOPE AND YOUR PEACE!

My friends, you only have need to look at the Crucifix. Would Jesus have undergone such a torture if there was not something to suffer for? NO my friends, there is hope. There is great hope!

I will continue on with this message after I have been given greater light. But for now, contemplate the message as it is in this time, and hear the words of Divine Mercy below, and thank the Lord for His constant love and generosity for putting up with us in such miserable states that we are….Jesus I trust in YOU!!

“Oh if sinners knew My mercy, they would not perish in such great numbers. Tell sinful souls not to be afraid to approach Me; speak to them of My great mercy. (Diary 1396) The loss of each soul plunges Me into mortal sadness. you always console Me when you pray for sinners. The prayer most pleasing to me is prayer for the conversion of sinners. Know my daughter, that this prayer is always heard and answered (Diary 1397)…

How painful it is to Me that souls so seldom unite themselves to Me in Holy communion. I wait for souls, and they are indifferent toward Me. I love them tenderly and sincerely and they distrust Me. I want to lavish My graces on them, and they do not want to accept them. They treat me as a dead object, whereas My heart is full of love and mercy. In order that you may know at last some of my pain, imagine the most tender of mothers who has great love for her children, while those children spurn her love. Consider her pain. No one is in a position to console her. This is but a feeble image and likeness to My love. (1447)

Write, speak of My mercy. Tell souls when they are to look for solace; that is in the Tribunal of Mercy (the sacrament of Reconciliation) there the greatest miracle takes place and are incessantly repeated. To avail oneself of this miracle it is not necessary to go on a great pilgrimage or to carry out some external ceremony; it suffices to come with faith to the feet of My representative and to reveal to him one’s misery, and the miracle of Divine Mercy will be fully demonstrated. Were a soul like a decaying corpse so that from a human standpoint, there would be no [hope of] restoration and everything would already be lost, it is not so with God. The miracle of Divine Mercy restores that soul in full. Oh, how miserable are those who do not take advantage of the miracle of God’s mercy! You will call out in vain, but it will be too late. (1448)

Go to Jesus this Holy Season of Advent, He is waiting for you and wants to be born anew in your heart….

Leave a Reply

