Exciting News-Medjugorje AND World Youth Day!

CAN IT BE SO???

Yes it is true, we are planning a pilgrimage to Medjugorje in August 2011 with World Youth Day in Madrid Spain. Details on this exciting event will be posted shortly as we are in the planning process. Stay tuned!!!

“Dear children, I call you to pray for all the young people of the world….”

“In my messages, I recommend to everyone and to the Holy Father in particular to spread the message which I have received from my Son here at Medjugorje. I wish to entrust to the Pope the word with which I came here; MIR (peace) which he must spread everywhere. Here is a message which is especially for him; that he bring together Christian people through his word and his preaching; that he spread particularly among the young people the messages which he has received from the Father in his prayer, when God inspires him…” (Queen of Peace 1983)

Leave a Reply

