Medj. Message of 3/2/11-They are walking to eternal perdition…

Do not walk the path to perdition...

Latest Special Medjugorje Message, March 2, 2011 – Our Lady’s apparitions to Mirjana

“Dear children; My motherly heart suffers tremendously as I look at my children who persistently put what is human before what is of God; at my children who, despite everything that surrounds them and despite all the signs that are sent to them, think that they can walk without my Son. They cannot! They are walking to eternal perdition. That is why I am gathering you, who are ready to open your heart to me, you who are ready to be apostles of my love, to help me; so that by living God’s love you may be an example to those who do not know it. May fasting and prayer give you strength in that and I bless you with motherly blessing in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit. Thank you. ”

Our Lady was very sad.

2 Responses to “Medj. Message of 3/2/11-They are walking to eternal perdition…”

  1. Beverly J Schwartz Says:

    Have Ivanka, Mirjana, or Jakov,received their tenth secret yet?

    • herschooloflove Says:

      Ivanka, Mirjana and Jakov have all received the 10 secrets, and see Our Lady once a year, except Mirjana who has extraordinary apparition to pray with Our Lady for unbelievers, that is for those who do not know the Love of God.

      Marija, Ivan and Vicka still see Our Lady on a daily basis, and have 9 secrets to this day. They do not know when the apparitions will cease.


Leave a Reply

