Wake Up Unbelivers!

If only they would be converted, I will heal them...

“Dear children, Give thanks with me to the Most High for my presence with you. My heart is joyful watching the love and joy in the living of my messages. Many of you have responded, but I wait for, and seek, all the hearts that have fallen asleep to awaken from the sleep of unbelief. Little children, draw even closer to my Immaculate Heart so that I can lead all of you toward eternity. Thank you for having responded to my call.” June 25, 2011 (30th Anniversary Message)

Dear friends in this joyful message from the Mother of God on the 30th Anniversary of Apparitions and messages from the Queen of Peace in heaven, I found it odd that the Lord would lead me to this scripture for reflection. But after pondering the Word of God for a while, I have a deeper understanding. The Lord dropped Matthew 13 into my heart this morning while I was in prayer and adoration. Many of us know this scripture, it is the parable of the Sower.

He has really been speaking lately in my private life about a pending move for our family. We are being sent to Texas, and I use the word ‘sent’.

My first visit to Texas was on Pentecost Sunday, as we went down to go look for houses.

The scripture this day for Pentecost was “as the Father has sent me, so I send you to go and bear fruit that will remain…”

Well this move is quite a surprise for us as a family. But we knew that we were being sent even before this word came from God on Pentecost. It was only confirmation for us on that day.

The south has been experiencing a drought which I learned going down there. Hard to believe with so much rain we have been getting here in Omaha, with the rivers over flowing and flooding. The Lord speaks often through his creation about his people.

I felt I was in a whole different country though in Texas, in total desolation and desert, with 100 + degree weather. All the more I was not able to get to holy mass for 5 days, which was most unusual for me as I’ve attended daily mass faithfully for over 15 years now.

The Lord really wanted me to experience this desert. I asked him why is this happening. He gave this message. (Keep in mind dear friends, this is private revelation, therefore, take what is good for your own discernment. When the Lord speaks this way, He wants to do something, and is calling for prayer, or fasting, reparation or penance of some sort).

This was His Word to my heart:

” I first had an image of the land in Texas in the coming days plush and green with gardens of flowing water, and the rivers full.” I asked the Lord, how did He want to begin his work here?

He said, “My people must pass through the waters. For now I have closed the heavens until an appointed time, but soon the day is coming when I will pour forth my blessing upon the land. For thus it is so with my people; for their hearts are far from Me, dry without life, as the parched dried up land. Their words of praise come from their lips, but no life remains in them. They are like sheep without a shepherd; yet I desire to lead them to green pastures…Behold I am the one Who is called Faithful and True. Abide in my love…fix your gaze upon your eternal spouse for I desire to unite myself with you…”

In this I understood the Lord is waiting on His people to turn to Him, and return to prayer and fasting.

Shortly after, the message of the Queen of Peace is sent from Heaven. And again Our Lady is waiting on those to WAKE UP FROM THEIR SLEEP OF UNBELIEF.

On another occasion, Our Lady said the world is in a “spiritual coma” and that “faith has become extinguished in the world” and that she has come to awaken the faith.

Here we are speaking of all the baptized Christians, who have fallen into a deep sleep of unbelief and do not live their Christian vocation. Remember for the one who has been baptized in the Lord Jesus Christ, has received the gift of FAITH, HOPE AND LOVE. This is an indelible mark or a seal upon the soul, where one has been born into the life of Christ.

But guess what? If we do not live the Christian vocation, these Baptismal gifts go dormant in us, as though of a hibernation…ah a deep spiritual sleep.

Jesus warned his apostles to “stay awake and pray that you may not undergo the test!” But they often found themselves sluggish and were caught by surprise when the hour came and Jesus was arrested and taken from them.

Today however as I was led to, Matthew 13 in the parable of the sower, the Lord makes it very clear that he is speaking in a parable that the crowds did not understand, as if he did not want to waste time. Because He quoted from the prophet Isaiah in this parable, “you shall hear but not understand, look but never see. Gross is the heart of this people, they will hardly hear with their ears; they have closed their eyes…”

The Lord is saying there are people who are choosing to ignore him, choosing to not believe but pretend to believe.

But then, you feel the pain of his heart when He says, “if only they see with their eyes, or hear with their ears, and understand with their heart and be converted, and I will heal them.”

My friends, this is the cry and the pain of Jesus and His Mother of this 30th Anniversary message.

If only unbelievers would open their eyes and see, open their ears and choose to hear, and decide for conversion, then Jesus will heal. But as it was in this story, the Lord was put off by this people, and shook the dust from His sandals. And He said, to those who have more, more will be given, to those who have little, little will be given.

In other word if you seek first the Kingdom of God the treasures of heaven will be poured out upon you and you will have knowledge of what many longed to see and know. But many turn their hearts from this and follow the way of the world.

Our Lady has been preparing us for a great event that is to come upon the world. Where everyone on this earth will experience the Lord of God. 30 years of Nazareth years we have had with her being formed by the Mother as Jesus had with her as preparation for his public mission. Those who have been living and following her messages, Our Lady is filled with joy and gratitude, for our hearts are made ready to face our God.

But for you unbeliever her heart is sad, because when the day comes and all is made known in truth, you will hide in your shame, as you will see yourself as God sees you in your sinful pitiful state. Do not wait, says the Mother of God for your conversion…for the unbelievers is will be too late. What a waste of life spent on earth for the one who chooses to ignore such a great grace from God.

Dear Jesus, you are the most High God, the one who is called faithful and true. Reclaim what belongs to you, and claim the victory in human hearts. Convert sinners! Our Lady Queen of Peace pray for us!

“Once committed to conversion the heart learns to pray in faith. Faith is a filial adherence to God beyond what we feel and understand. It is possible because the beloved Son gives us access to the Father. He can ask us to “seek” and to “knock” since he himself is the door and the way.” (CCC 2609, Mt. 7:7-11, 13-14)

Please increase your prayer and fasting for the conversion of sinners!

Leave a Reply

