Difficult and Painful Steps to Jesus, Part 1 of 4

A difficult and painful step for unity with My Son

“Dear children, Today I call you to a difficult and painful step for your unity with my Son. I call you to complete admission and confession of sins, to purification. An impure heart cannot be in my Son and with my Son. An impure heart cannot give the fruit of love and unity. An impure heart cannot do correct and just things; it is not an example of the beauty of God’s love to those who surround it and to those who have not come to know that love. You, my children, are gathering around me full of enthusiasm, desire and expectations, and I implore the Good Father to, through the Holy Spirit, put my Son – faith, into your purified hearts. My children, obey me, set out with me.”

Afterwards Mirjana said that as Our Lady left she saw a scene that showed darkness on the left and a cross in golden light on the right. Mirjana said she believed that this was Our Lady’s way of showing the difference between a purified and unpurified heart.

As I again here the words of the Mother of God, I once more identify with her as a Mother, again correcting her children in love; correcting a child that needs to be disciplined because of very naughty behavior.

She says, ‘dear Johnny or Susie, admit it! Be accountable for yourself and your actions! Admit you did this! Go say you are sorry and ask for forgiveness…’ Only ask for the forgiveness of Jesus her Son and for the offenses committed against His Sacred Heart for how little we love Him.

It’s funny through, this week I saw just this with my own children. My younger daughter on two occasions took something that was not hers from her sister, and broke one of the items. But she did not tell her sister she broke it, hoping she would not be caught. But as the Lord says, everything in darkness is always exposed in the light.

God sees everything! Isn’t it funny when a parent knows that the child has done something. it is like the the word ‘guilty and shame’ just cover them. And what does the child do? He hides, he blames someone else, denies it, or just out right lies, right?

Look at the wisdom here just in the first few lines of this message…

“Dear children, Today I call you to a difficult and painful step for your unity with my Son. I call you to complete admission and confession of sins, to purification. An impure heart cannot be in my Son and with my Son…”

The Mother of God is calling us out. We have been caught in our sin. Yep! You’ve been spotted! Whatever it is in you that you are trying to deny, suppress or hide, is seen right now by the one Who is all knowing.

How difficult and how painful it is to admit we are wrong! Especially when we think we are right. Or maybe we are right and boast in that justification and point the finger at someone else in our self righteousness, as seeing the splinter in the eye of the other, but blinded by the wooden beam in my own eye.

Just one example of what Our Lady may be saying that may be painful to admit:

Maybe it is painful to admit an abortion, one, two or more of them, and avoid communication with Jesus, avoid Mass, deny God just because we don’t want to justify or admit a grave sin was committed. If this is the case, trust in His Mercy and allow Him to forgive by admitting it was wrong, confessing it, and repenting from it to seek purity of heart again. It is very brave to admit wrong doing and takes courage. It means sucking up our pride and laying it down.

We have to realize that “God hates sin!” He loves the sinner, but He hates sin!

There is no communion with God where there is habitual sin, that is a habit of sin or a lifestyle of sin. There is no communion with God in sin!

Our Lady, your Mother and mine said very clear, “an impure heart cannot be IN my Son and WITH my Son.”

There is no sugar coating these words. Impurity is absolute absence of God. And if the soul is absent of God, there is only one thing left to fill the heart and that is satan. We cooperate with satan plan and not God’s plan. Where ever there is sin, satan finds a playground, and all is fair in his war plan to destroy the human being.

We will continue the reflection of this message in four parts, as there is so much wisdom in these words from Heaven….

Leave a Reply

