You will Lament for the Message

My eyes will always be upon you...

“Dear children, during this time multiply your prayers and go deeper into the messages that I have given. Tonight when you go home, pray the Joyful Mysteries in front of the crucifix.”

Our Lady gave this message on 2/27/89, but has recently led me to it for my private prayer. Through her message I felt in my heart she is calling me to deeper prayer, and to spend more time in prayer during this time.

Of course for our present situation, we are in a family transition and a move, and we are really looking to heaven to help us and to guide us.

In my private prayer my thoughts were not exactly on our personal situation. You see, I have been putting this off in sharing, as she had given this message to me on 7/9/11 which was several days ago from now. What she said after this made my heart sink.

Again, as with all private revelation, you must take this for your own discernment, and retain what is good. What was meant for me, may not be for you dear reader.

However Our Lady is keeping this at the fore front of my heart, which has always meant for me is that she wants this to be brought to light. So I am sharing her words she gave to my heart.

Multiply your prayers she said…this is where I begin…

The Our Lady said to me:

“A great event is about to occur on this earth. My little one I want you and your family to remain in prayer during this time.”

Then she referred me to another message from her Medjugorje messages given on 10/25/05 —

“Believe pray and love, and God will be near you. He will give you the gift of all the graces you seek from Him. I am a gift to you, because from day to day, God permits me to be with you and to love each of you with immeasurable love. Therefore little children, in prayer and in humility open your hearts and be witnesses of my presence. Thank you for having responded to my call.”

I saw myself as a little girl holding the hand of Blessed mother, looking up to her and asking her questions as a child would in innocence. I told her I looked to her to teach me, because I am a little child and I do not know the way to heaven. The simple words of “Believe, pray and love” kept coming and repeating in my heart along with “multiply your prayers…

Then my thoughts started to go toward my first born who is going off to college, and I said, “I know she feels she is losing me! I don’t want her to feel this way, especially with the distance that will be between us. I want her to know I am always near to her and that she does not need to be afraid…” and then I saw in the same way this is me with Blessed Mother.

Blessed Mother often teaches me through my own Motherhood and my imperfect relationship with my children. But in this case we are moving to another state while my child is beginning a new life on to college, much further from home now.

These are the words though that made my heart sink as I began to understand that Blessed Mother will be leaving soon…tears pour from my eyes at the thought of this, because I have literally grown up with her at my side, and I cannot bear to think that she will not be appearing in the world any more, and knowing she said in Medjugorje, “when I am no longer appearing you will lament for the message…”

She clearly is stepping back now, for the Father to step in. I don’t know the day, I don’t know the hour, but I do know it is soon, and sooner than we think. And I look around me and I see, countless will be caught by surprise and thrown into despair.

Her private message to me said this…

“My little one, I will be departing soon, but as I have promised, the eyes of my heart will always be upon you. I have taught you well my little one, you only need now to put to life what I have taught you. The message I give will always be your guide, in union with the Holy Bible. As I have taught you, it is through the message you will find me near to you. My little one, the hearts of men have grown cold. I must now decrease, and allow the Father to come to correct His children. Remain vigilant in prayer and you will be united with me in spirit. Remember I am your Mother and that I love you.”

I felt the Mother’s work on this earth is coming to its completion. 30 years she has been with us. It was in the 30th year that St. John the Baptist was beheaded, and it appears the herald for our time; the St. John the Baptist of our time is also being beheaded; many of you know who I am speaking about. It is the time now before the public mission of Jesus with his apostles began.

The apostles of this time are about to do mighty deeds in the name of Jesus.

“The Harvest is ready, but the laborers are few…”

The apostles of the Lord are being put into position through out the globe for what is about to take place in this great event the Mother speaks of.

Then the Mother gave the scripture from the Wedding of Cana, where she said to her Son, “They have no more wine…” There is no more wine to fill the jars. Our hearts, our souls are empty, and then the Lord said to His Mother, “what do you want me to do about it?” Her response is to her apostles; that is, “Do whatever He tells you…”

Dear apostles of these latter times – you know who you are, it is time now to get yourselves in the posture of silence and listening for His command, to fill those jars to the brim so the new wine can be poured out into the world.

The hours is coming upon us where the Son of Man will be made known, in His greatest act of mercy for the world.

Multiply your prayers my friends that you may be ready in the coming days, within the next couple of years for what the Lord has formed you for. Remember, 33 years is the perfect year-the year of the Lord when He triumphed and crushed the head of satan.

The Lord has allowed satan to try the Church for a reason, knowing what He had in mind and what He was going to do for man. He is about to be manifest in His fullness. Woe to those who do not recognize the time of this visitation, that is the visitation of the Blessed Mother who was sent by her Son to call the world to conversion FOR THE LAST TIME.

After I received this light, a strange peace and calm came over me, for I know in my heart it is all business now.

Jesus please keep the eyes of my heart upon you!

Those who have ears ought to hear…

Leave a Reply

