I Stand Before Many Hearts, They Do Not Open…

I stand before Many Hearts they do not open...

Dear friends and children of Our Lady, I want to share with you a moment of time that I was able to have with Blessed Mother in my private prayer today.

I asked Blessed Mother to guide me in prayer this morning before the most Blessed Sacrament to adore her Son, and that she would speak to my heart through her message of Medjugorje, and to teach me how to pray with her. The following message she gave I believe was in answer to my request.

This is a plea for prayer from the Mother of God. This is what she said:

” If you knew how much I love you, your heart would cry. If there is someone there who asks you for something, give it to him.

I also stand in front of many hearts and they do not open up. Pray that the world may welcome my love! Dear children, I would like for the whole world to be my child, but it does not want it. I wish to give everything for the world. For that, pray!” (March 1982)

I have been to Medjugorje on several occasions to just pray with Our Lady. I do not go there to look for signs and wonders, but to just pray with her and offer sacrifice in way of penance. On these occasions she has called me to “pray for the world” as she is in this message again.

If we listen to her message, and just for a moment hear this message with her tender love, and let it rest in our heart, we can hear her plea for our help. She needs our prayers.

She is still waiting for open hearts. She said she is standing in front of many people, and they still are not open to her Motherly love.

Our Lady is showing me that this is not just in the world, but especially in the Church which often is where the greatest persecutions come.

Our Lady is asking that we pray for the world to welcome her and her love. She wants to give everything to the world.

“Everything” is a very broad word coming from heaven. When I hear this word spoken from the Blessed Mother she takes me back to another message about praying for the full outpouring of the Holy Spirit. When we have the Holy Spirit, we have EVERYTHING.

Our Lady wants to bring to the world the Holy Spirit in its fullness. If we understand who she is, then we understand fully that she is the vessel and spouse of the Holy Spirit. Where she is, there He is with her. And whenever the Holy Spirit comes with Our Lady, Jesus is born. They are inseparable.

“THE WORLD” Our Lady said on many occasions is in darkness, and is steeped into great sin. She said that “the World” cannot pull it self out of the abyss of sin without the help of God. We are speaking of a global and universal plea.

This is not about praying for our own intentions, this is a global and universal call for prayer.

The world needs a Mother to love it. She wants the whole world to be her child she said. The whole world! This excludes NO ONE. This is universal desire of the Queen of Heaven – her desire is to be loved by the world, and that she can give her love to the world.

The love of the Mother of God comes from the depth of the Heart of God. Her love is a perfect and profound love, and carries the tender love of Jesus. If you have been blessed to experience this Motherly love then you know what I am speaking of.

Blessed Mother, the Queen of Heaven wants her child (THE WORLD) to welcome her embrace. She began this message by saying…

“If you knew how much I love you, your heart would cry…”

IF YOU KNEW! Can anyone imagine their heart crying?

To know is to experience. If you experienced her love, your heart would cry. Can you imagine this? I can and I have experienced it. To be in her presence, to be in her embrace nothing else exists on this earth. There is only you and your Mother, and the love that she radiates just pours out of her existence and floods the soul.

When I experienced the Love of God through Blessed Mothers embrace, I fell to the floor on my knees and my heart was filled with tears of joy that just kept pouring forth with such awe of her beauty and embrace, that to this day I will never forget it, and it is sealed in my soul.

Our Lady once said, “my heart burns for love of you.” Imagine her flaming Immaculate Heart that is on fire for you. This same heart is flaming and burning for the World to welcome her love, which she is holding on to so much love that her heart is bursting so she can pour it out.

But the world does not want it, and human hearts are closed to it.

If the world only knew Who they were rejecting….

Our Lady was sent by God as our last hope of salvation. Our Lady said, that she has come to call the world for the LAST TIME TO CONVERSION.

I hear the cry of Jesus crucified as I think of this, crying out to the Father from the cross saying:

“Father forgive them, they know not what they are doing…”

If we only knew the love of the Mother of God; where would the world be today if it embraced her Motherly love?

We only need to turn on the news to see what a difference it would be to embrace her Motherly love.

How few are listening to her. She is standing right in front of you and me with hands open, filled with many graces that she wants to give, and we are not even aware of her presences among us. She wants to give them freely to you without expectations, no attachments; she just wants you to experience perfect love and welcome her embrace.

Can our human hearts bear this love?

Why are we running from her?

Why do we hide or ignore her?

Why is the world rejecting the most precious in the eyes of God?

In reality it is the desire of every human being to be loved. We look for love in many places and never find it in things, or in other human beings. Human beings let us down because of sin and brokenness.

So why can we not embrace perfect love; unconditional love? A great mystery and a very sad state we are.

The Mother is waiting for you. Open your heart. Pour out everything that is in it to her. Give her all your problems and difficulties, as a child would do as he enters the home to talk about his day. She is listening.

Please my friends, pray with me as the Mother of God requested, “pray for the world to welcome her love, and that hearts will open to her love, so that she can introduce Jesus her Son to them; and He will be better known and loved…”

“Now therefore put away the strange gods that are among you and turn your hearts to the LORD the God of Israel. The people promised Joshua, ‘we will serve the LORD our God and obey his voice.'” (Joshua 24)

Leave a Reply

