I am Repeatedly Warning You-

This is a time of Your Trials

March 2, 2012 Message to Mirjana

“Dear children, through the immeasurable love of God I am coming among you and I am persistently calling you into the arms of my Son. With a motherly heart I am imploring you, my children, but I am also repeatedly warning you, that concern for those who have not come to know my Son be in the first place for you. Do not permit that by looking at you and your life, they are not overcome by a desire to come to know Him.

Pray to the Holy Spirit for my Son to be impressed within you. Pray that you can be apostles of the divine light in this time of darkness and hopelessness. This is a time of your trial.

With a rosary in hand and love in the heart set out with me. I am leading you towards Easter in my Son. Pray for those whom my Son has chosen that they can always live through Him and in Him-the High Priest. Thank you.”

I was able to go into deeper prayer with this message given by Our Lady to the world for unbelievers. Her wisdom and teaching that came in this message just blew me away, so I felt in my heart it should be shared what she had shared with me in my prayer, and the importance of praying for “non-believers.”

I meditated on the first part of the message when Our Lady said,

“Dear children, through the immeasurable love of God I am coming among you and I am persistenly calling you into the arms of my Son. With a motherly heart I am imploring you, my children, but I am also repeatedly warning you, that concern for those who have not come to know my Son be in the first place for you…”

I read these words over and over and now again I read them in light before the Most Blessed Sacrament in front of Truth. I then recalled the words that Mirjana once said while I was with her. She said, “When you pray for unbelievers, you are praying for yourself, because bad things come from unbelievers.”

Then I asked Our Lady, “how different is this prayer when we just pray for your intentions instead of offering the prayer specifically for unbelievers. If we pray for your intentions aren’t you using the prayer for those who do not know Jesus?”

Her reply to me went as such…

“…All graces flow from my hands; but when you pray in this way I draw directly from the source of grace itself; that is through my Son whom gave His life surrendering Himself on the holy Cross for the sins of men. ‘My Son, my Son’ I cry out to Him, mindful of his misery in torment for the hatred and coldness of man’s heart, while I am pleading for the forgiveness of sins in Him. I and my Son are the bridge that consoles the heart of the Almighty God. Here I do not remember those who hurt my Son and who still this day bring Him great suffering. No my little one, my eyes are always fixed upon the work of redemption in my Son.

This prayer that you offer for those who do not know my Son is most pleasing to me; for in this prayer I bring glory to the most merciful heart of God; appealing to Him for the ingratitude of men and that which my Son has endured. Never cease my little one, to appeal to the heart of the Father in Heaven in this way, for here you are most closely united with your Mother, and my Son through the work of redemption. Continue to pray with your Mother my little one in this way. I need your prayers to fulfill my plans.”

I then had an image of the Crucified on the cross. His body was all bloodied and He was in agony and our sorrowful Mother was in bitter grief falling to her knees with her eyes fixed upon Jesus her Son. Yet not only was she looking at her Son it appeared that her gaze was piercing through His heart as an open window to the Father in Heaven who was united in sorrowing weeping over His Son. In His agony, and remembering His love for him, the Father relents in His justice, for Jesus so loved us, that His burning love consumed this sins of men in His bloodied flesh. The Father who justly wants to deal in His justice for the crimes of men, seeing His Son, the living Passover relents and pours out His mercy through His Son.

Our Lady is appealing to us persistently to pray in this way. She said on another occasion, “God wants to convert the entire world and bring it to the way of salvation that leads to Himself.”

His love is so great, He sent His Mother in love to teach us the power of intercession through her. A multitude of souls will convert through this offering if we we only appeal to the Father through the Mercy of the Heart of Jesus. As I wrote this, I had a greater understanding of the Divine Mercy Chaplet and its significance for the world in this time.

Those who are in great suffering in this time of their trial have much to offer to God. Her it is that the Father sees His suffering Son incarnate in human form. Jesus said, “How pleasing to Him is living faith.”

You who are in the time of your trial; ‘pray for the Holy Spirit to impress the Spirit of Jesus within you, so the Father can see His Son in you; and so that you can be living apostles to the divine light in this time of darkness and hopelessness. Pray into your cross. Meditate on the Passion of Christ with love and adore Him in His suffering. Set out with Blessed Mother! This is how she will lead you to her Son; that is the way of the Cross to the Easter resurrection in her Son.

Please continue to pray for priests and your Shepherds to Jesus the High Priest that they may be worthy apostles of the Lord.

THE BRIDE MUST RESEMBLE HER BETROTHED (Divine Mercy to St. Faustina)

Leave a Reply

