This is a Time of Your Trial

This is a time of Your Trial

“Dear children, through the immeasurable love of God I am coming among you and I am persistenly calling you into the arms of my Son. With a motherly heart I am imploring you, my children, but I am also repeatedly warning you. Do not permit that by looking at you and your life, they are not overcome by a desire to come to know Him.

Pray to the Holy Spirit for my Son to be impressed within you. Pray that you can be apostles of the divine light in this time of darkness and hopelessness. This is a time of your trial.

With a rosary in hand and love in the heart set out with me. I am leading you towards Easter in my Son. Pray for those whom my Son has chosen that they can always live through Him and in Him-the High Priest. Thank you.” (3/2/12)

I woke up on the morning of 3/19 the Feast of St. Joseph, hearing the words of Our Lady repeating in my heart, “This is a time of your trial…”

The day prior on Sunday, I was experiencing something extraordinary in my soul, as a feeling of wanting to be in utter solitude, withdrawing from my family and companions. I began to feel a taste of the coldness and hatred of men towards Jesus incarnate Whom was within my heart after receiving holy communion.

I spoke to the confessor about my experience. He concurred that the Lord was moving here, and called me to unite more deeply into the passion of the Lord. This was his hour of agony; knowing what He was about to endure for the sake of sinners, and seeing those lukewarm and hardened of heart, was unbearable for him. I could not control the tears throughout the day. As I prayed, I cried all the more.

I then began to see my own sins in this light, in the ways I have been ungrateful, unforgiving in such ways, and I could not stand myself in this moment. If it were not for His mercy, I would be in despair. Yet I felt the Lord wanted me to share in this suffering as I see the unveiling of what is taking place in the world.

So as I woke up on 3/19 hearing the words “This is a time of your trial…” I recalled the experience of the Agony of the Lord, and feeling that this time of trial overcoming the Church in this hour is a great cross that we are facing in the world.

Then the Lord brought back to me the prophecy of Pope Leo XIII in 1886 and his vision of the apastacy and satan’s request to try the Church for a period of time. (The prayer to St. Michael originated from this vision which I have posted on a separate page).

Our Lady in Medjugorje confirmed this prophecy in 1981 to Mirjana. Yet the words of the Mother said, “he knows his time is short, so he has become aggressive, causing perversions, divisions in marriages and families, and among the bishops and priests…”

As I hear the word from Our Lady who said boldly this is a time of your Trial, I felt in my heart she is speaking the the Church.

On 3/18/12 Our Lady said that she desires us to turn to her as intercessor and mediatrix to help us fight the battle against the impure spirit.

Our Lady, the August Queen of Heaven has from the beginning the power to crush the head of satan. (Gen.3) How much more is she important to us in this time of defeating the powers of darkness.

However as I prayed all the more into this as commanded by my confessor, I felt the Lord say in my soul, ‘PRAY THAT YOU MAY NOT UNDERGO THE TEST…”

I then began to see what happened in the Passion of the Lord. His apostles scattered! They ran away in fear. Only St. John remained with the Lord at the Cross, along with His Mother and some women.

I began to ask the Lord with deep sorrow; ‘Who will stand firm and remain? Who will scatter and flee?

Lord never let me be separated from you! You know how weak I am. The man of iniquity seems to have his grip upon this nation. Only you Lord Jesus can redeem your captive bride. I remind you Lord, this nation belongs to Our Lady, it is hers and consecrated to her Immaculate Heart, with St. Joseph her guardian…so many seem to be under siege in godlessness, yet You O Lord are greater than all these encompassing the whole universe! You are the universal covenant; you are the universal Passover! We are your Bride who must now be crucified with you; for you said to your servant St. Faustina, “the Bride must resemble her betrothed…” And with you we shall have the victory!

And then Our Lady gave me these words in prayer a day later…

“…my little one, do not forget that I am with you and I am helping you with my prayer that God may give you the strength to love…”

I beg for this love power from God to have the strength to love Him all the way to the cross, and to stay on the cross with Him for the victory of Jesus.

Now I ask again, who will remain and who will scatter? Pray that you may not undergo the test!

Pray that you may not undergo the test

Leave a Reply

