June 25, 2012 Anniversary Medjugorje Message

“I am the Queen of Peace. I come to tell the world that God exists”

6/25/12 Anniversary Message

“Dear children! With great hope in the heart, also today I call you to prayer. If you pray, little children, you are with me and you are seeking the will of my Son and are living it. Be open and live prayer and, at every moment, may it be for you the savor and joy of your soul. I am with you and I intercede for all of you before my Son Jesus. Thank you for having responded to my call.”

Thank you Blessed Mother for 31 years of Immeasurable love in this time of visitation from Heaven. May we continue to grow with you as your children in these Nazareth years!

2 Responses to “June 25, 2012 Anniversary Medjugorje Message”

  1. MariaLeonor Says:

    Thank you blessed Mother on your visits to us, Please send me a hug that I desperately need from you. Please make my heart unto thine. I need strength, but mostly your love and Jesus’ embrace to carry on. Love you with all my heart, kiss my Jesus’ Heart for me and tell him I am sorry for my sins and the world’s. Amen.


Leave a Reply

