Calling You Apostles of the Latter Times, part I

Today I thought I would share my personal prayer experience with this most recent message of Our Lady via Mirjana. I only write and post on this blog when I feel called to write.

Come Holy Spirit and bring a new baptism of your grace over us

Come Holy Spirit and bring a new baptism of your grace over us

Heaven was speaking loud this holy season of Christmas, with messages from four of the visionaries; all of whom were in different places. I have been praying my little heart out asking which message applies to my heart and family life, and how do we live it. Here we are now, several days at the close of the Christmas season and many things are coming to light in these message.

I encourage all to take these message to heart through deep contemplation. You cannot comprehend Our Lady’s words without prayer in the Holy Spirit, simply because Her words are authored by the Divine Author Himself. Let your hearts soak in the words, so that you are able to experience the Words from Heaven, and allow the little child Jesus Who was planted in your hearts to continue to grow anew in you.

For review below is the message of Our Lady given on 1/2/13 at the beginning of this new year. Keep in mind the extraordinary Word the Lord spoke as the infant child on Christmas day. “I am your peace, live my commandments.”

January 02, 2013 Message to Mirjana

“Dear children, with much love and patience I strive to make your hearts like unto mine. I strive, by my example, to teach you humility, wisdom and love because I need you; I cannot do without you my children.

According to God’s will I am choosing you, by His strength I am strengthening you. Therefore, my children, do not be afraid to open your hearts to me. I will give them to my Son and in return, He will give you the gift of Divine peace. You will carry it to all those whom you meet, you will witness God’s love with your life and you will give the gift of my Son through yourselves.

Through reconciliation, fasting and prayer, I will lead you. Immeasurable is my love. Do not be afraid. My children, pray for the shepherds. May your lips be shut to every judgment, because do not forget that my Son has chosen them and only He has the right to judge. Thank you.”

Our Lady began to remind us of her role as Mother. She is perfect Mother. A Mother with great love and patience for her child. A Mother who is teaching us how to be good. Wow! I thought, she wants my heart to be like hers. She wants me to have her humility, her wisdom, her Motherly love for those that God places in my life and those whom I meet.

Think about this for just a moment. We are talking about an Immaculate spotless heart, that flames and is burning out of love. A heart that is pierced, time and time again, by those who reject her, pay no regard to her, those who blaspheme against her Son and God, those who reject Truth, those who murder, commit sin and I can go on and on.

Her Immaculate heart feels pain for every bit of sin that opposes God and His Commandments, and all abuses to Her Son Jesus Christ and His Church.

Many of us don’t even realize it but we share in this pain with her already. But how are we expressing our pain is another story. Remember, this Woman the New Eve bared all in the silence of her heart, with the words ‘Amen, so be it‘ with great love and patience. This is exactly how she is speaking to us today, with great love and patience, putting up with us miserable sinful creatures whose hearts are cold, indifferent, slothful, critical, judgmental, boastful, puffed up, and well I think you can get the message here.

My heart burns and flames for love of you

My heart burns and flames for love of you

Is our likeness unto hers? I know I absolutely fall short of her goodness, her holiness, and her obedience. But this is what SHE DESIRES, and wants to teach us how to do live this way. Friends, we have to give her our ear, so we know how. We do not know how. Don’t think that you do, because you are human, you are a broken creature, and filled with wounds of the heart and sin.

The Mother said it is God who wills this to be so. God has chosen you. God has given you as a gift to her to cooperate with her in this plan, to walk with her, and learn from her so that we can be a visible witness to her and her presence in the world. Friends, if you are chosen by God, then should be not ought to strive to live the call worthy of what we receive. We have to work all the more harder, for to be chosen by God is a great, great (and I use this word in universal terms, not in human terms) GREAT gift, but comes with GREAT responsibility.

Our Lady gives a remedy however. If we do walk with her, if we do in the little ways she is asking us then she said very clearly…

“…by His strength I am strengthening you. Therefore, my children, do not be afraid to open your hearts to me. I will give them to my Son and in return, He will give you the gift of Divine peace. You will carry it to all those whom you meet, you will witness God’s love with your life and you will give the gift of my Son through yourselves…”

(continued in part II)

Ave Maria!

“Jesus summoned the crowd with his disciples and said to them, ‘Whoever wishes to come after me must deny himself, take up his cross, and follow me. For whoever wishes to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for my sake and that of the gospel will save it…” (Mark 8:34-37)

4 Responses to “Calling You Apostles of the Latter Times, part I”

  1. Prospecting process Says:

    Remarkable! Its truly awesome piece of writing, I have
    got much clear idea concerning from this post.

  2. http://www.tepecaylihuseyindede.com Says:

    Excellent blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for
    a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any recommendations? Bless you!

    • herschooloflove Says:

      Thank you –I don’t have any recommendations. I stumbled upon wordpress and have stayed with it since. Its pretty easy, you just have to feel your way around. Sorry not much help. God bless you.


Leave a Reply

